PDA

View Full Version : LFP Saturday night Starfinder group

Justintimez
July 8th, 2019, 07:33
I have been DMing for a long time now but I am new to starfinder and would love to run a campaign

I need at least 6 players, new players are welcome

Will have mature content

Osryk
July 8th, 2019, 19:47
I am interested, what time on Saturdays? I would be a new Starfinder player, but experienced RPG and Fantasy Grounds player.

Justintimez
July 8th, 2019, 22:30
The game will be on Saturday nights @9pm EST starting on July 20.
It will be homebrew within the setting and I do have an ultimate license as well as all Starfinder Products
I do not allow PVP nor sexual content towards other players and when I stated mature content I meant language and possible gory descriptions
We will be using discord for voice if you are selected I will PM you the details
All applications need to describe your experience with roleplaying, experience with Starfinder, Playstyle, and general character concept

Percias
July 9th, 2019, 23:02
I wouldn't mind giving it a try. I would be new to Starfinder but I have played FG for 3 years and DnD since 1980

Travellintroll
July 10th, 2019, 02:46
I would love to play. Never played Starfinder but I have played D&D and Fantasy Grounds for a while now.

SaibenLocke
July 10th, 2019, 03:41
Hello,

I would be interested as well. I have no experience with Starfinder, although I have been looking for a group to play it with. I have been playing D&D and other tabletops and virtual table tops for about 10 years now. I am new to FG but I am liking it. I also have the ultimate license as I have DMed 5E campaigns. I just got the books but the character concept that I am thinking of playing is a Ysoki Mechanic. I am a fan of more RP than combat, but enjoy playing either way. I rarely go evil with my characters, maybe chaotic at times but hardly ever straight up bad guy. Look forward to playing with you.

AFNick12
July 10th, 2019, 03:57