PDA

View Full Version : Also LFG - GURPS - PDT [UTC-7]

Ezra
July 1st, 2019, 04:57
Hi,

As the Title says, I'm interested in finding a group of GURPS players to play with. I have a little experience playing GURPS, but I'm new to the system, so I'd like to log more time participating as a player before I start running games, although that is my end-goal. I like most genres, including science fiction, historical, fantasy, horror, etc.

My availability is 3-4 hour slots from 14:00-21:00 Mon-Friday or any time on Sundays. Saturdays are usually spent with the wife.

I've been gaming for over ten years. I've played and run D&D, Call of Cthulhu, Pathfinder, Traveller, Savage Worlds, BRP, etc.

ronnke
July 1st, 2019, 14:50
Hi,

As the Title says, I'm interested in finding a group of GURPS players to play with. I have a little experience playing GURPS, but I'm new to the system, so I'd like to log more time participating as a player before I start running games, although that is my end-goal. I like most genres, including science fiction, historical, fantasy, horror, etc.

My availability is 3-4 hour slots from 14:00-21:00 Mon-Friday or any time on Sundays. Saturdays are usually spent with the wife.

I've been gaming for over ten years. I've played and run D&D, Call of Cthulhu, Pathfinder, Traveller, Savage Worlds, BRP, etc.

This coming weekend and for the next few weekends our group will be running a series of short adventures, as several of our regular members are currently unavailable. We invite guest players to join us for these games, unfortunately, we play Saturday evenings. Since they are short 2 session adventures, maybe your wife can forgive your absence for a couple of Saturdays.

Ezra
July 1st, 2019, 15:07