PDA

View Full Version : LFG 1 player LF Friday, Saturday or Sunday game, prefer night game EST

Redline2k19
June 11th, 2019, 01:50
FG License: paid service
Time Zone: Eastern Standard Time
Day(s) of week, frequency, and time: Fridays, Saturdays and Sundays. Available every week. Prefer evenings, nights
Term: i.e.Open for anything, I am a newbie to tabletop, but very interested in a long term campaign
Voice: I can use voice, prefer Discord

Game System Preferred: D&D 5E
Game System Experience: I am new to tabletop. I just became interested in the past month due to listening to podcasts on D&D 5E and reading the players handbook
Fantasy Grounds Experience: new to fantasy grounds as well. Just signed up for paid service

Character Type Preferred: I am open to playing any class. If I had a choice to start, it would be either a ranger or a wizard
About me: I am a 40 year old first time player. Long time player of rpg video games, but never got into tabletop. My career requires 5 to 10 hours of driving a week so I have recently got into listening to d and d podcast of recorded campaigns. I loved listening to the interaction of characters and the fun they had with the game, and that is why I am interested in playing. Where I live there isn't many options for meeting up for live games, so that is why I am trying online games and decided on fantasy grounds. My ideal game would be a long, continuous game played weekly, with the game being more of having fun than being strict to the rules.

PhilFischer
June 11th, 2019, 05:08