PDA

View Full Version : New Game

Druthlen
May 21st, 2019, 21:28
I am starting a 4e campaign.

What I am looking for: players that won’t be afk or doing something else while role playing.

What I am offering: a weekly 4e game running LOD module. 5-6 players if we even get that many.

I have had some bad experiences in the past with min maxing in 4e so the chars will be pre made. What’s available:
A wood elf cleric,
Dwarf fighter shield focus,
Minotaur Barbarian,
Kalashtar Bard,
A elf ranger,
A war forged paladin,
A saytr warlock,
A Eladrin wizard,
A thiefling Rogue
If you have a char you would really like me to input I will do so if it’s for roleplaying reasons. If it’s because your build gives a +1 bonus over mine and does way more damage then nah.

Oh this campaign is based on Eberron. I am a newbie to it so please be patient with me. Please post here with which char you would like to play or the role you would like to play. This will start in the last week of May. I am pretty open to the day.

Druthlen

Llyle
May 22nd, 2019, 11:24
Depending on day and time of day, I'd e very interested in joining this. I've never played an Eberron campaign and would like to give it a try!

As of right now I don't have any character that I'd prefer, but I'm guessing you mean a Tiefling Rogue, not thiefling, although thiefling also sounds accurate for a rogue ;)

Llyle

Druthlen
May 22nd, 2019, 19:10
Haha, yea oops.

Great if we get at least 2 more we can start. All the chars are on the server so just grab the one that sounds best for you. Saves a lot of time versus creating them. Your welcome to make changes for theatrical reasons.

Llyle
May 22nd, 2019, 20:04
I never played an Artificer, and the class seems to fit Eberron pretty well. Do you have a premade for that, too? (Not that I would definitely choose that, but I feel it should be in the mix?)