PDA

View Full Version : Parent looking for late night group

jphiled
April 30th, 2019, 22:55
Hello,

I have been playing D&D 5e for a couple years now off and on and looking for an AL group to play with. If possible I would like to start low-level and I need to play late at night (9pm Pacific) due to parenting needs.

I have a low-level wood-elf Nature cleric I enjoy playing, but happy to play other AL-compliant characters, or adjust exp level.

Thanks!

PITLORD
July 7th, 2019, 01:43
Parent aswell in PST time zone, lets get something started!

James3of3
July 7th, 2019, 03:51
I would like to play and I am on PST as well.

SailorLovins
July 7th, 2019, 05:41
If you guys are interested, I am a DM with more than 20 years of DMing experience who will be starting a very unique 5th edition game the likes of which you may have never tried in dnd. I am well versed with fantasy grounds (i develop 5th edition modules on dmsguild.com). I am a family man and father like you all and run my own business at home. If you are intrested in a canpaign that will litterally take you to the stars. This is not cyberpunk. I would relate it somewhat tp the 2E Spelljammer campaign setting. I currentlty run Thursday nights but I am just about ready to kick off this canpaign with 5 players. Message me on facebook at https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100010067569617
Or comment here as well. Lets see if we are a fit match for one another. If you have friends that you want to include they get first priority on the game you will be experiencing.

kalmarjan
July 7th, 2019, 06:34
If I remain on the evening shift (I put a bid for the day shift, but it always goes by senority) then I would be up to either playing, or DMing a Night Below campaign. (5e I think...)

PITLORD
July 8th, 2019, 00:22
If I remain on the evening shift (I put a bid for the day shift, but it always goes by senority) then I would be up to either playing, or DMing a Night Below campaign. (5e I think...)