PDA

View Full Version : Curse Of Strahd

arfc123
January 28th, 2019, 19:09
Welcome, This is a very low expectations group. all of my players so far are brand new to the game and We just need 2 or 3 more Tolerant Players (as we have multiple minorities of all categories in the group. Racism, Able-ism, homophobia, and transphobia will not be accepted and you will be kicked, as long as you do not say anything political in chat you should be fine). right now we are running Curse of Strahd and are at 3rd level. This is my first time running a non home brew world so please make a post if you either

Want to play
Have a tip for running modules

The games will be hosted on fridays at 1PM East Coast Time (UTC -5:00)

MyGivinOpinion
January 28th, 2019, 22:57
I am interested. you start at noon my time, how long are you going for and what content are you running? I'm very familiar with FG and can help new players and DM's learn.

arfc123
January 29th, 2019, 02:22
We are running until 5 your time

MyGivinOpinion
January 29th, 2019, 02:42
Are you allowing eberron content at all?

arfc123
January 29th, 2019, 03:34
I do own ebberon on FG so you may use stuff from that, i do not have Volo, Xanithar, or Mordenkeinen (SP) yet so luckily you chose the one i do

MyGivinOpinion
January 29th, 2019, 04:32
if you will allow a changeling i'm totally down then

arfc123
January 29th, 2019, 12:05
Yes we allow channeling, your channeling persona would have to be human and you'll have to send me a character concept. As a warning we already have one and Barovia's population is primarily human. Starting late in the campaign you'd have to be human or have a good backstory

MyGivinOpinion
January 29th, 2019, 12:38
Character Concept: