PDA

View Full Version : LFP Noobs Welcome! Wednesday nights 8-11pm EST

CorporalSKI
January 25th, 2019, 23:04
I'm going to run Lost Mines of Phandelver for new players. I'm planning on running this game Wednesday nights 8pm-11pm maybe more if the group wants. I've run LMoP 3 times now so I'm pretty good with it but this will be my first time running it on Fantasy Grounds.

I'm looking to meet new players and create a regular group of awesome people that want to really get into Table Top RP.

Prerequisites:

Be over the age of 21 (30+ best, I'm 40)
Enjoy beer or your choice of adult beverage (I like to run DnD drinking one shots from time to time)
Be on time and make the game a priority (be on when you say you'll be on)
Experienced RPGers welcome but I encourage noobs to join me.
Have Discord

rotolotodd
January 25th, 2019, 23:13
I'm new to FG and am very interested in your game.

Stevefromtopsfield
January 26th, 2019, 00:45