PDA

View Full Version : LFP Starting new streaming group looking for 6 Players

confederation
January 20th, 2019, 08:11
Welcome to the Legion of the dice a streaming group that will be better than all other streaming groups because we have gumption and on necessary titles
Please follow the following format when applying
1 what is your time zone and availability
Example i'm available every day except the weekends because I'm currently playing in games on roll20 my time zone is eastern
standard
2 experience with ttrpg example
I have about 16 years of experience
3 What systems do you have experience running
Example i've have experience running A Song of Ice and Fire RPG stars without numbers apocalypse world fallout PNP d&D 3.5 GURPS one piece D20 system
4 what games do you have experience playing
Example I have experience playing fallout PNP GURPS deadlands one Piece D20 apocalypse world warhammer d&D 3.5 d&D 5.0 d&D 3.0 d&D 1.0 a song of Ice and Fire RPG dungeon world world of Darkness
5 what do unique skills do you bring to the table
Example i'm a history buff I have an amazing work ethic pretty talented writer i'm very well organized i'm a very funny person
6 what is your grandma weakness
Example my grammar sucks and I'm dyslexic
7 people who need not apply the easily-offended this is nothing against anybody's personal political ideology I just run games that some people might be uncomfortable playing in
8 besides tabletop game play what ideas do you have for different shows for the channel
Example weekly talk show about tabletop game news and different events in the community show where we talked about our favorite tabletop gaming ever had and screw-ups
9 people who will get preferential treatment in applications sorry these people are hard to find people with editing skills graphic designers people who know how to setup live streams better i'm pretty good at it but I could use some help