PDA

View Full Version : Extension FG3 (CoreRPG) : Mutant Year Zero



neuralnoise
December 22nd, 2018, 09:30
https://i.imgur.com/8V4NcQ9.png

http://image.noelshack.com/minis/2018/51/6/1545470222-screenshot0002.png (http://www.noelshack.com/2018-51-6-1545470222-screenshot0002.png) http://image.noelshack.com/minis/2018/51/6/1545470226-screenshot0003.png (http://www.noelshack.com/2018-51-6-1545470226-screenshot0003.png) http://image.noelshack.com/minis/2018/51/6/1545470223-screenshot0006.png (http://www.noelshack.com/2018-51-6-1545470223-screenshot0006.png) http://image.noelshack.com/minis/2018/51/6/1545470222-screenshot0004.png (http://www.noelshack.com/2018-51-6-1545470222-screenshot0004.png) http://image.noelshack.com/minis/2018/51/6/1545470222-screenshot0007.png (http://www.noelshack.com/2018-51-6-1545470222-screenshot0007.png)


PC character sheet compatible for MYZ, GenLab, Mechatron & Elysium.

Thanks to ianmward, you can find his original extension for Mutant Year Zero here : https://www.fantasygrounds.com/forums/showthread.php?28287-Mutant-Year-Zero-Dice-Mechanic

The extension : https://www.dropbox.com/s/wf8wed00eltjwao/MutantYearZero.ext?dl=0
The charsheet : https://www.dropbox.com/s/1uugi2uyfpzqmrg/charsheet%20MYZ.zip?dl=0

The tutorial (some glitch noise, sorry): https://www.dropbox.com/s/4khf9oxpmjkjw4w/Forbidden%20Lands%20tutorial.mp4?dl=0

viresanimi
December 22nd, 2018, 13:10
Great work! That is a beautiful skin, you've made there.

Vires Animi

borusa32
January 14th, 2019, 10:24
This is lovely but my gear dice symbol is superimposed over the standard dice graphic so you cannot select it.

neuralnoise
January 14th, 2019, 11:57
I think there is a problem with the radial menu. I renamed the d60 to d65 to have it at the bottom. Unfortunately, the d65's name will be dispatch everywhere you drop the die (d65 so, in tables for example).

Remember it's d60 and not d66, you'll have to increment a d60 (d65 so) then a d6 to have d66 results.

borusa32
January 16th, 2019, 21:05
Otherwise this is a really great upgrade on the older ruleset.

Miko_Chan
August 21st, 2019, 09:05
How did you rename the dice in the radial menu?? (sorry if this is a bit of a thread necro)

neuralnoise
August 21st, 2019, 09:19
How did you rename the dice in the radial menu?? (sorry if this is a bit of a thread necro)
I'm not sure about the question but :
- Base die = d61
- Skill die = d62
- Gear die = d63

Miko_Chan
August 21st, 2019, 11:34
That's the problem, everytime I try to use the skill die, or select it to put it in the character sheet, it just goes back to the regular d6 menu instead.

neuralnoise
August 21st, 2019, 11:52
Idk how to help :D

Miko_Chan
August 21st, 2019, 12:19
well the problem as I see is that d62 on the radial menu, just goes back to the d6 menu. And the "go back" arrow tries to roll something called a d64??

it seems to mostly be a graphical glitch and I don't know lua very well or I'd try to poke under the hood and fix it.

neuralnoise
August 21st, 2019, 12:21
I will do some test.

neuralnoise
August 21st, 2019, 20:12
I have no problem with the radial menu : https://imgur.com/xp0muAu

I upload my latest version of the extension. Maybe a bad upload last time?

See in first post.

Miko_Chan
August 22nd, 2019, 04:55
I have no problem with the radial menu : https://imgur.com/xp0muAu

I upload my latest version of the extension. Maybe a bad upload last time?

See in first post.

This is my radial menu. And yes, I downloaded the latest version and started a new campaign. 28594

Hurske
November 17th, 2019, 02:17
Hi, for some reason I can't load this extension inside fantasy grounds anymore, did the latest patch kill not work with it?

pitchblackangel
December 30th, 2019, 20:04
Hi, for some reason I can't load this extension inside fantasy grounds anymore, did the latest patch kill not work with it?

I'm having the same problem, any fix?

Shiniou
January 2nd, 2020, 00:40
Same

iarizex
March 14th, 2020, 21:30
Same problem here :(

flynnkd
April 14th, 2020, 03:21
The video shows a pool area. Is that relevant to that video or is it part of this module (not showing on mine)? It suggests a PUSH function ?

icecrmman
November 18th, 2020, 20:03
Seems to work properly with FGC is there a fix for Unity?