PDA

View Full Version : Meanders 4: A New Wave of Fantasy Battlemaps

gtw2017
October 12th, 2018, 03:24
Meanders 4: A New Wave of Fantasy Battlemaps is now live on Kickstarter. This is my 22nd Kickstarter and I am a solo digital artist that makes detailed digital maps and rpg tools inc. official modules for Fantasy Grounds. I am running a compact 14 day campaign seeking funds to produce 80 new digital interchangeable maps. They are a versatile set of 300dpi digital JPG RPG maps that act like huge joinable dungeon tiles and are also supplied in a version perfect for Fantasy Grounds.

M4 begins with a new wave of exciting expansions to existing core terrain types to keep it fresh, blow up your options even more, and keep your players on their toes. I have made new Jungle, Forest, Desert and Snow and with now considerable experience under my belt from your support guys - these are some of my best work yet. I've looked at what was lacking and built a huge array of Cave Entrances and Caves, Mountains, Alpine and Mountain Road Passes, Alpine and Mountain Roads, Castles, Ravines, Low-land Forest, Fields, Hobbit Hills and more all compatible with Fantasy Grounds. Fully funded and running for just 14 days - if you're looking for some beautiful new maps, please take a look.

https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/gametilewarehouse/meanders-4-a-new-wave-of-fantasy-rpg-battle-maps

Kind Regards,
Kris

LordEntrails
October 12th, 2018, 03:27
For those of you not familiar with Kris, he does beautiful maps and he has always delivered quickly following his KS completions. And, imo, his prices are great too.

Doswelk
October 14th, 2018, 21:15
Where can I buy l the ones I've missed already?

:)

The High Druid
October 14th, 2018, 23:52

https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/gametilewarehouse/meanders-4-a-new-wave-of-fantasy-rpg-battle-maps/faqs#project_faq_264911

gtw2017
October 15th, 2018, 01:28

Hey there, there are over 460 to choose from here at my website Gametilewarehouse.com