PDA

View Full Version : LFP - DnD 5e. New to DMing.

Elfazar
September 16th, 2018, 01:02
Hello all, First off i Have DM'd a bit in the past, but never super intensly, but i have been doing alot of world building with deep lore and decided to run a campaign with the material.

License: I am ultimate, so all are welcome

It will be a moderate amount of magic campaign, Although i prefer to keep magic based player classes at a minimum, though will still be allowed if thats what you want to play as

Time: starting either 10:30 am or 1:30 PM PST depending on the day, i am hoping to do every saturday or every other saturday.

world is heavily influenced by Middle Earth and Wheel of Time books

Arkan
September 16th, 2018, 01:33
I would be interested, but full warning that I am new to 5e and to Fantasy grounds although I do have a great deal of experience with RPGs in general. I would be happy to get a subscription if that would hold usefulness.

Elfazar
September 16th, 2018, 01:38
I would be interested, but full warning that I am new to 5e and to Fantasy grounds although I do have a great deal of experience with RPGs in general. I would be happy to get a subscription if that would hold usefulness.

I just have to ask a few questions to make sure your a good fit for the group

What is your age

Will you be able to every Saturday or every other saturday

What are your influences in sci fi and fantasy

Are you looking for a story weaving experience or combat hack n slash

And as a side note I have the ultimate license so you wont need anything but the free version

Arkan
September 16th, 2018, 03:29
I am 40,

I am available on Saturdays.