PDA

View Full Version : LFP - 5e D&D - Threats over Winterhaven (Text only)

SirGraystone
August 30th, 2018, 20:54
Winterhaven is surrounded by threats, the Bloodspear war drums can be hear once more in the Stonemarch,
in the Gardmore Abbey ruins evil is waking, and in the foggy hills of the Gray Downs ghostly armies are walking.

FG License: Ultimate
Game System: 5e D&D
Text or Voice: Text only (The reason its text only is that first I prefer it that way :) and english is not my native language)
Voice software used: None

Day & Time: Friday 8:00 PM Eastern Time (Starting time can probably be adjusted, game last 4 hours)
Planned Duration & Frequency: Every week

Campaign : The Campaign is set in Nentir Vale the setting of 4e D&D, which is well developped but unknown by many, starting from there it will be a mix of homebrew, old module and dungeon magazine adventures adapted to 5e

About myself, I have been playing D&D on and off for the last 30 years, like many I stopped for lack of peoples until I found FG, started a first group with Storm King's Thunder in september 2016 then another in november 2016 with Curse of Strahd and I have been running two campaign a week since then.

Having completed Tomb of Annihilation with my last group, I'm starting a new campaign set in Nentir Vale the setting of 4e D&D, experience in D&D or Fantasy Grounds is not necessary, if you are interested please message me I'll tell you more on this next story and character creation.

P.S. many peoples looking for games just throws their name in the forum or calendar, note that if I have to choose between only a name and someone who take time to write me, I'm picking the later.

https://www.fantasygrounds.com/calendar/index.xcp?id=3179

Edited starting time to 8 PM eastern time

SirGraystone
September 7th, 2018, 16:42
I have 4 players so far, but still have room for 1 or 2 more, if you are interested we are starting tonight :)

Skillkoil
September 7th, 2018, 17:04