PDA

View Full Version : LFG - Player looking for Long-term campaign

Airborne
August 30th, 2018, 04:45
FG License: I have the standard license, and so can join any game that there is.
Time Zone: Central Time USA
Day(s) of the week, frequency, and time: I'm looking for games on the days of Monday, Thursday and/or Friday at any time from 3:00 PM to 10:30 PM
Term: I would hope for games that are long-term as I hope to bring a character to life and form a story from before the first session and to carry on with it
Voice: I Don't mind as long as there is voice chat. Text chat doesn't have that much fun to it in my experience. I much prefer Discord, but if you use Teamspeak or Skype, that is fine!
Game System Preferred: I much prefer 5th Edition Dungeons and Dragons, but I am open to learning others Systems.
Game System Experience: I have a lot of experience with 2nd Edition D&D all the way to 5th. I have a few one-shots under my belt with Call of Cthulhu, and a long-term Warhammer 40k Dark Heresy game. And a few years of Pathfinder.
Fantasy Grounds Experience: I've had the license for a while, but haven't used it much as I've been using a lot of Roll20 lately. But I learn quickly.
Character Type Preferred: I'm open to anything when it comes to types of characters. I've generally played everything in the field. From healer to Tank, to designated Spell Caster. Even mixed a few together. I don't mind any role at all, so if you have a preferred one for me, just ask.