PDA

View Full Version : Dungeon Bash

Yars_Revenge
May 5th, 2006, 07:38
Dungeon Bash is a random dungeon creator/encounter campaign. I have played many sessions of this with my local friends and i felt like sharing it with others so i purchased FG and have been hard at work implimenting all of the random dungeon tables and monster tables into FG. Im no XML wiz so you can imagine the time it took me to do this :P

Im new to FG so i will start off with a 4 player campaign . I can DM or play thats the great part about DB. If i can get 4 people for the first go around i will obviosly DM . Dungeon Bash's main focus is crackin skulls and looting dead bodies. There is very little roleplay and is suited for those who like combat . But there are quests and side quests and some of the skills that you might think are useless in a dungeon are the same ones that open up NPC's to give the bigger and better quests.

I have done all the hard work but now its time for me to teach DB's unique rules and get my feet wet with FG. So im looking for new players who would like to learn with me. Nobody knows the outcome and nobody knows whats lurking around the the next corner. I have added alot of house rules that me and my friends have already used to spice things up and keep DB moving smooth.