PDA

View Full Version : Custom Class



Salz78
April 27th, 2018, 16:08
Is it possible to build a custom class in Starfinder? I've tried but haven't had any luck. It doesn't need to be automated, the pc can enter it manually, but I haven't been able to get it to even let me start making one.

Trenloe
April 27th, 2018, 16:54
How far have you got? Have you enabled the "Classes" sidebar button from the top of the Library (Data) window?

If so, Have you created a new blank class record?

A bit more information on how far you've got would be great. :)

Blahness98
April 27th, 2018, 16:59
I posted about a possible bug or issue with custom classes which Russ is looking into. I can build it, but when attempting to add it to a sheet it tosses an error. See this post (http://www.fantasygrounds.com/forums/showthread.php?42165-Starfinder-Ruleset-Official-Products-bug-Reports&p=387227&viewfull=1#post387227) about my issues and observations.