PDA

View Full Version : LFG 1 Player Weeknights Any day but Tuesday PST Timezone Prefer 5e

SassySquatch
March 7th, 2018, 23:08
Howdy and thanks for looking at my post.

FG License: Demo
Time Zone: PST, USA
Day(s) of week, frequency, and time: Any day but Tuesday, Saturday, and Sunday. As for time so long as its not in the dead of night i should be fine.

Term: While i'd love to get into an ongoing group. I'm really just looking to play as a player again. its not something i get to do very often with my current Dming schedule. Whether it be a oneshot or a multi-month campaign im in for the long haul (schedule/life permitting)

Voice: I have most VOIP programs already downloaded (Skype, Discord, TS3, Ventrillo, Etc)

Game System Preferred: Preferably 5e but i wouldn't say no to a 3.5, Numenera, or even some other ttrpg
Game System Experience: I'm heavily experienced in 5e, 3.5, and i have some experience with Numenera and a few other TTRPGS

Fantasy Grounds Experience: Almost none but im in the college discord constantly picking up little tips and tricks along the way. I'm a fast and eager learner if you're willing to teach me the basics.

Character Type Preferred: I Honestly i can't think of a single role in Dnd that i dislike or that i really prefer over any other. Mainly because theres so many ways to play each roll. That said I have a litany of character ideas written up and ready to go.

Zaydon Golfingill: An Half Elven Arcane Trickster/Way of the shadow monk who enjoy playing practical jokes on people

Finly Deepmountain: A Dwarven Abjuration Wizard who refuses to drink alchohol after he got too drunk and passed out while he was supposed to be looking over his last sleeping party

Stinkeye Filthmonger: A goblin Fighter who spends most of his time grifting under the name Paulgo Goblinbeard (a leprous Dwarf)

Brock Fleetwood: The human Ranger who hates orcs and fancies a tipple more than most.