PDA

View Full Version : Gauging interest in Pathfinder’s Kingmaker AP

snake_eyes1101
February 28th, 2018, 03:21
Hello all,

I’m new to FG, it ollllld to DnD and Pathfinder. Curious what level of interest we have among the player base for a new Kingmaker game.

Thanks

Bro.T
February 28th, 2018, 03:28
I am interested. I have been looking for an opportunity to play through one of the Adventure Paths. Do you have an idea of what day/time you would be scheduling yet?

markjohn
February 28th, 2018, 06:56
I'd be interested in that. Was part of a kingmaker game in the past but the game fell through.

As with the above question what time and day? As well as what timezone?

Unbutu
February 28th, 2018, 12:09
Extreeeeemely high. There's something quite unique about Kingmaker, and I'd like to get into it before the game comes out :)

I can make it work in a lot of days (GMT-5) as long as it's consistent, and not saturdays. I'd like to play something I've not played yet in terms of class, so the more choice, the merrier.

I'm mostly on the problem-solving & RP side of the spectrum. I don't run after fights, I like them to come to me.

mortgarra
February 28th, 2018, 19:18
I'd love to play in a Kingmaker campaign. I'm in the GMT timezone, however... so depending on when you run it, I may or may not be able to play.

darrenan
February 28th, 2018, 23:16
Depending on day and time, yes. Like markjohn above, was briefly in a Kingmaker game years ago which dissolved due to drama. I don't have many days available for a new game though, Tuesday and Saturday are the only real options for me.

DanTehViking
February 28th, 2018, 23:58
I have always wanted to play this module, but had the distinct displeasure of every group I have been in not seeing it to start even. I am new to FG as well, but a veteran of the pathfinder system! I am in the EST time zone at the present and have a fairly open schedule so long as it is in the evening(ish) and not on Friday. That day is taken by another game.