PDA

View Full Version : LFP 4-6 Players 5E Level 1 @ 09:00 - 11:30 & 20:30 - 23:30 NZT (UTC+12)

liquidity
December 26th, 2017, 05:28
LFP 1-6 Players 5E Level 1 @ 09:00 & 20:30 NZT (UTC+13)

FG License: Ultimate.
Game System: 5E

Time Zone: NZT (UTC +13)
Day of week and time: DMing up to Twice Daily a) 9am & b) 8:30pm
Planned start date: Wed 27th December.
Planned Duration & Frequency: 2 Daily Sessions over 27th - 30th Dec 1st - 5th Jan
Term: Holiday sessions, depending on numbers and comradery evening sessions (b) may continue for foreseeable future (West Marches Style up to the players.)

You don't need to attend all of the sessions but you can if you like.
New players are welcome, just be aware I'm new to DMing on Fantasy Grounds, though I have been using it as a DM assist tool for a while.
As a DM I have been DMing for 25 years.

Text or Voice: Voice (Discord) Message me on Liquidity#5686
Voice software used: i.e. (Discord) Server is here, https://discord.gg/eHSa3KB

Roleplay & Combat mix: i.e. 30/70
Number of Players in game & needed: 1 - 6.
Character starting level & equipment: Level 1 Std Starting Equipment.
Character restrictions: i.e. Players Handbook, Elemental Evil. Other by arrangement, I have Volo’s guide.

Details of your scenario:
Character Generation,See character-creation channel on Discord Server.
Yawning Portal Adventures, Sunless Citadel + Mixin’s (I change Stuff <Evil Grin>). We will start there an see where the Adventure takes you.

Link to Gamecalendar page: https://www.fantasygrounds.com/calendar/?id=2900