PDA

View Full Version : New Eberron Game

Tambryn
March 8th, 2006, 01:07
I about to start a game. I am in Mississippi just south of Hattiesburg. (CST/GMT -6hours) I am hoping the game can be played a minumum of one night per week. It will be a long term Eberron game. I have a messageboard set up for player updates and information sharing. Let me know if you are interested. The only serious hold up is ensuring that I have consistant internet access. The army has me in a hotel, and I have experienced a few connection issues, but they seem to be almost sorted out.

Contact me here or at:
[email protected] or
[email protected]

thanks

Tam

Tambryn
March 8th, 2006, 01:29
I have been DMing for many years, but as this is my first attempt at running a game via FG, I would like to keep the overhead as low as possible. The campaign I will be running is the Shackled City AP from Paizo, so I prefer players who are not familiar with those adventures.

Tam

Ray
March 8th, 2006, 19:46
I am interested and can play most nights . I would really like to play a psionic char of some type. Send me an email at [email protected] and give me some imput. Also if possible lets get together to chat some time

Tambryn
March 9th, 2006, 02:17
Great. A psionic character will not be a problem. What else do you have in mind for your character? Race? Background? Do you have the ECS?

Good to have you aboard.

Tam

Ray
March 10th, 2006, 18:04
i have all the books now out for eberron, i would like to play a kalashtar, psion
My back ground would be something like .... I am psion fighting the dreaming dark and turned to adventuring to increase my power and possibly find a relic from a previouse age to help me and my people

Tambryn
March 11th, 2006, 00:32