PDA

View Full Version : Looking For A Group (5e) Homebrew

Ryuk_Apples
November 21st, 2017, 22:07
Looking for a group to play weekly. Ive been dming for a couple years but have been on FG for only a few months and have never run a game on it so bear with me.

Looking for a group of 4-5 players

I will be running a homebrew campaign preferably weekly, probably on friday evenings but i am flexible. I base my style very strongly off of matt mercers, combat is important but character advancement and RP is what the game is all about.

About myself; My name is jacob, i'm 21 years old and have been dming for 2.5 years. Ran a solid campaign weekly in person for a year and a half so no worries of me bailing on sessions. Im looking for fairly young players (18-30 years old) who are mature only when needed haha. Players who love RP and the like. Couples preferred as my fiancee will be joining as a player and playing with couples has always worked for us, but its not a necessity. Looking to start playing within a week or two.

Also, i prefer using video chat as well

Cheers

Xtee
November 25th, 2017, 17:21
Do you have the ultimate edition? If so what content have you purchased that your players have access too?

Ryuk_Apples
November 25th, 2017, 18:31
Do you have the ultimate edition? If so what content have you purchased that your players have access too?

I do have the ultimate license yes. and currently I have the PHB, monster manual and elemental evil. But I am willing to discuss purchasing more content for my players

Xtee
November 25th, 2017, 22:30
Cool and what do you mean about the maturity and age requirements. Just curious as I've not seen maturity listed in that way before.

Ryuk_Apples
November 26th, 2017, 01:20
Cool and what do you mean about the maturity and age requirements. Just curious as I've not seen maturity listed in that way before.