PDA

View Full Version : LFG 2 Players LF Weeknight Game prefer Tues but Mon-Thur, GMT, 5E

Cazzumz96
October 8th, 2017, 19:20
FG License: Currently Demo, investing in standard subscription later this week.
Time Zone: BST, UK
Day(s), frequency, and time: Preferably weekly game on a Tuesday after 17:00, however available also available Monday, Wednesday and Thursday from 18:00.
Term: Long-term
Voice: Discord currently installed, willing to install Teamspeak or use Skype

Game System Preferred: D&D 5thEd
Game System Experience: Player for couple years now, had a month or so off but still good to roll
Fantasy Grounds Experience: Played roughly 50-60 hours in fantasy grounds, know a lot of the basics but still mastering the system.

Character Type Preferred: I prefer to play as a spellcaster, however, more than willing to mix it up a little.
About me: Well I'm Cazzumz, many shorten it to Cazz but Cazzumz is what I'm sticking with. I'm 21 from the UK currently I work as a data administrator for a school. Nothing is really much better to get through the day than knowing that you have an amazing game to come home to. That's what I hope to end up with and anyone who is a part of the group gets too. As far as the type of games I like, usually I'm a 70/30 RP to combat split. Although in my most recent game, which was rather combat heavy I'm starting to see the charm A 50/50 split would fit my gaming needs now I reckon. As far as story, give me high fanatsy, a decent amount of magic and just point me in the direction where I can do some good in the world. My hopes with a game is to reach the higher levels that have been out of reach for me in my past games, due to groups falling apart rather early.

I have a friend with me who is also interested in getting a game together that has a very similar playstyle to me. If we sound like the players for you, and I hope we do, get in touch let's see what we can work out.

Cazzumz96
October 9th, 2017, 11:43