PDA

View Full Version : LFG 1 Player LF Weeknight or Weekend Game EST US Time Zone prefer 5E

vulkira
September 30th, 2017, 14:51
FG License: I am using the free/demo version

Time Zone: EST

Day(s) of week, frequency, and time: I should be available weekly, but am up for twice a month or once a month after 6pm M-F, and Sunday. Saturday, i can be more open to a time slot but prefer evenings.

Term: I am open to long or short term.

Voice: at this point i am not sure i am set up for either but am willing to purchase or download what ever i need (yes, i am new to FG)

Game System Preferred: D&D 5E

Game System Experience: D&D 5e (i've played 3 and 4e as well).

Fantasy Grounds Experience: I am new, but i have watched quite a few games being played with FG on YouTube. I think i could pick it up fairly quickly.

Character Type Preferred: I have experience playing Fighters, Thieves/rogues and Druids, but am open to playing any class. I do not like Dragonborn race. That's the only thing i refuse to play.