PDA

View Full Version : LFG 1 Player - Any Night Game (D&D 5E) - EST US Time Zone

hpdonat
July 11th, 2017, 00:39
FG License:*Basic
Time Zone:*Eastern Time USA
Day(s) of Week:*Available any evening of the week with weekends preferred, but not necessary.*
Frequency, and Time:*Would prefer weekly or bi-weekly Anything starting 6pm or later EST is good.
Term: Hoping to be a part of a long running campaign,but also willing to play one-offs or anything between.
Voice: Yes
Video: Yes
Game System Preferred:*D&D 5E
Game System Experience:*Played AD&D back in the 80s, but new to 5E.
Fantasy Grounds Experience:*NOOB.
Character Type Preferred:*I like rogues, and bards, but will play anything.
Combat/Problem Solving/Role-Playing: 20/30/30
About me:*Name’s Danny. I am 40 years old and just getting back into RPGs after about a 20 year hiatus. I am a musician, so I think that’s why I’m partial to bards. Ideally looking for a well rounded group with diversity; This means I want people who come from all different walks of life, who have other interests beyond RPGs

I am available and open for an interview if necessary

Intruder
July 11th, 2017, 15:35
Hello Danny, the link below will bring you to our group that is just beginning a 5e campaign.
Feel free to read the various threads. (Don't skimp on this, it's worth the read.)
As a player, you are not commited to any group, game night, or for that matter you can play Monthly or Yearly. (joke)

If you are interested, PM me and I can send you an invite. You don't need the invite to read the threads.

https://www.fantasygrounds.com/forums/group.php?groupid=95

JerryRig
July 11th, 2017, 17:11