PDA

View Full Version : LFG - 1 Player LF Weeknight Game WED/THUR US EST 5E

vintagekd
July 5th, 2017, 01:58
FG License: Standard
Time Zone: EST
Day(s) of week, frequency, and time: Weeknights with Wed/Thur being preferable. I'd prefer to run weekly or bi-weekly, but I'm open. Start time of 6-7 PM EST earliest and I'd like to shoot for 3-5 hour sessions. I can make any scheduled weeknight session with no trouble.
Term: I'd like to stay away from very short campaigns and one-shots. I'd prefer something at least a few months in length with the chance to run longer if a solid groups comes together.
Voice: I'll use whatever voice is needed. I've got most of them already, but prefer Discord lately. I don't own a webcam, but can pick one up easily enough if that is how the group wants to run.

Game System Preferred: Looking for a 5E game.
Game System Experience: I've played a few years of Pathfinder and DMed a few years of 5E sporadically.
Fantasy Grounds Experience: I'm new to FG. I tested it out a bit to see if it would be good to run for my newest group, but we decided on the table.

Character Type Preferred: I usually lean toward melee types, though I haven't played THAT many characters. I started with them due to simplicity, but later found I was able to come up with more interesting stories for them. I'm interested in the versatility of the casters, but I have trouble making them interesting for myself.