PDA

View Full Version : LFG 1 Player LF Weeknight/Weekend Game After 6pm EST but Flexible

Azsamael
June 23rd, 2017, 03:30
FG License: Ultimate

Time Zone: Eastern Time USA

Day(s) of week, frequency, and time: Weekly game, after 6pm on any day.

Term: Open to all types, one-shots, running through a module or a long term campaign

Voice: Any software I am good with, don't really have a preference

Game System Preferred: I only really have very little experience with D&D 5E, but I don't really care, willing to try any sort of system and setting

Game System Experience: I am almost a complete noob when it comes to any RPG, I got a group of people together and tried running Lost Mines of Phandelver, but that has been going slow and since I have been trying to understand the system I have been messing up as a GM left right and centre. So I would for sure require some pointers on how to play.

Fantasy Grounds Experience: Not familiar at all, I have been fumbling around in game trying to host it for a few players, but slowly figuring a few things out here and there.

Character Type Preferred: Don't really have a preference, I am willing to play anything.