PDA

View Full Version : 5e - Just starting out - 2 players wanted

nogo
June 5th, 2017, 05:22
THANK YOU ALL FOR RESPONSE - AT THIS TIME WE HAVE 5 PLAYERS & WILL START JUNE 17 6:00 CST

FG License: Ultimate
Game System: 5e

Time Zone: Central Standard Time (-6 UTC)
Day of week and time: Saturday
Planned Duration & Frequency: Bi weekly or so, 3-5 hr block
Term: Starting with Lost Mines of Phandelver (yup we are new)

Text or Voice: Text & voice preferred
Voice software used: Team Speak (we have our own server)
Roleplay & Combat mix: 50/50
Number of Players in game & needed: 2 PC to round out
Character starting level & equipment: Lvl 1, from module
Character restrictions: N/A
I have been DMing off and on for 40 years. I was doing AD&D until this last year when my sons & nephew talked me into 5e.
We are still learning the in-outs of FG as players and DM, had a good start and now ready go again after a break. Looking for 2 players (or very patient experienced players) to take on two other PCs. We always will ask for feedback, role play is always encouraged!
Reply here, send me a message or our TS server is 3mf.enjinvoice.com, ask for NoGo if you would like to talk!

rbeard101
June 5th, 2017, 07:16
Check your messages

Dualstar
June 5th, 2017, 14:46
FG License: Ultimate License
Time Zone: EST
Day(s) of week, frequency, and time: Sun, Mon, Tues, Thurs, Sat Any times
Term: long term
Voice: Discord, Team Speak, willing to download any

Game System Preferred: 5E
Game System Experience: Played off and on since white box edition in 70's
Fantasy Grounds Experience: A few months, still learning

Character Type Preferred: Cleric, Paladin, Wizard, Sorcerer, willing to play others.

About me:Age 54, played off and on since 70's Occasionally DMed local groups in Texas, Moved to Tenn and have not found a group.

Thank you in advance for your consideration.

Zyrus
June 5th, 2017, 17:52
FG License: Paid.
Time Zone: EST