PDA

View Full Version : LFP: Gauging Interest - Wednesday/Sunday Every 2 Weeks

JHale1966
April 30th, 2017, 00:34
I'm trying to setup a consistent schedule for my games but since I'm on call for work every other week I can only run games on the weeks I'm off call.

I'm trying to pick days that I don't play with folks like Greg (since I want to continue playing with that group when I can).

I'm looking at 6p-10p (CST) for Wednesdays running AL scenarios and 12p-4/5p (CST) for Sunday for running standard Adventures (OOtA, Tyranny of Dragons, Yawning Portal, 1E Conversions, etc)

Would enough folks be interested in this type of schedule?

Wulfdeyne
April 30th, 2017, 01:03
I might be interested in both of those days. I am still learning FG but would love to run AL.

JasonRazCalZevr
April 30th, 2017, 01:16
Those times would work for me. I'd be glad to give it a go. So far, I've built a Wizard, and a Cleric. I have standard, with the Wizard, and Cleric class packs. Since I will be a Cleric in the other game, I would like to be a Wizard, or something else in a second game. I am not opposed to being a fighter, as long as the end goal is getting to Eldritch Knight status. I will eventually try all the classes.

Teufelhunde87
April 30th, 2017, 01:29
I'll jump in when I can. My Sundays are up in the air, wife can make plans at any time!

JHale1966
April 30th, 2017, 13:42
I'll jump in when I can. My Sundays are up in the air, wife can make plans at any time!

LOL Understandable. :D I might could do Thursdays. I just don't want to miss out on games you run (which seem to focus on Tuesdays).

Teufelhunde87
April 30th, 2017, 13:54
LOL Understandable. :D I might could do Thursdays. I just don't want to miss out on games you run (which seem to focus on Tuesdays).