PDA

View Full Version : PAHTFINDER Homebrew GM looking for players

ZwiAn
April 29th, 2017, 18:56
Hey guys! ZwiAn here, some of you might remember me, but it has been awhile. I am looking to get back into running pathfinder homebrew games late night. I haven't settled on a day, so that is open for discussion, but it will be late night (central time). I have over 15 years of GM experience, so I know what I'm doing. However, I admit I am a bit rusty with fantasy grounds, but it won't take long for me to get back into the flow of things.

FG License: Standard
Game System: Pathfinder

Time Zone: Central Time USA
Day of week and time: Day of week open to discussion. 11:30-3 a.m (depends on length of game)
If new game, planned start date: One-two weeks from today.

Planned Duration & Frequency: i.e. 2-4 Hour sessions. Weekly.
Term: Hoping for long term. No fast levels here!
Text or Voice: voice required. some typing ok, but only for PM's to me as GM.
Voice software used: Skype, also have Teamspeak server available.

Roleplay & Combat mix: 50/50. I try to keep a good mix, but it depends on the adventure/game.
Number of Players in game & needed: no more than 5. no less than 3.
Character starting level & equipment: Start at level 1. Roll for starting gold according to class, with bonus via GM approval.
Character restrictions: ALMOST anything published for pathfinder. GM approval needed for anything outside core, but most things are fine.

Details of your scenario: I have run so many games over the years that I have a big back catalogue of homebrew adventures that I like to modify and spice up according to the group of players. Details and theme of the game will be settled once the group is assembled. World themes I might be open to: Game of Thrones, Victorian Horror/Occult, Classic pathfinder world, ect.