PDA

View Full Version : LFG 1 Player LF Weeknight Game Mon-Wed Preferred JST Japan prefer 5E

Thundryn
April 4th, 2017, 14:57
FG License: Currently using a monthly Ultimate license, but considering buying a full standard license
Time Zone: Japan Standard Time (GMT +9)
Day(s) of week, frequency, and time: Free weekly on Monday-Wednesday nights. I could possibly reschedule things for Thursday night play sessions as well. I would occasionally be available for Sunday sessions if needed, but I could not commit to a regular Sunday schedule.
Term: At the moment, I'm fine with one shots, but I would prefer a longer campaign.
Voice: I have a mic and have experience using ventrillo and teamspeak

Game System Preferred: I'm mostly interested in playing D&D 5E
Game System Experience: I've been playing D&D off and on since 1984, so I have experience with AD&D and 2E mostly. I dabbled a bit in 3E, have experience with 3.5E through the video games, but completely missed Pathfinder and 4E.
Fantasy Grounds Experience: I'm a complete newb at Fantasy Grounds. I've tooled around with the menus and dice rolling, and I've watched videos on how to use it, but until I connect to a game, there's only so much I can familiarize myself with.

Character Type Preferred: No real preference. I played a paladin back in the AD&D days, transitioned to mostly thieves or clerics in 2E, but I'm fine playing anything.