PDA

View Full Version : LFPs for Lost Mine of Phandelver; Mondays or Wednesdays 8-12 PDT

Bret C.
March 26th, 2017, 05:25
I'm new to Fantasy Grounds and looking to run the Lost Mine of Phandelver. I have the full license so players would need the same. I'd like to use the pregens included in the module as I have yet to purchase the PHB and the backgrounds are well-suited to the adventure. I'm hoping to recruit 4-5 players to play once weekly on Monday or Wednesday nights from 8-12 PDT. I'd like to try video interface with Google Hangout but any other video/voice interface would be fine as I don't have much experience with anything outside of Skype.

All slots are currently filled

damned
March 26th, 2017, 08:45
Welcome Bret C. - Lost Mines is a good scenario. Im sure you will have a lot of fun.

zedinar
March 26th, 2017, 15:53
Mondays at that time would be perfect for me. I'm usually the one dming so have some experience with fantasy grounds from that end of the table and might be able to help. I would greatly appreciate the chance to play. If you're interested in having me please send me a message.

Bret C.
March 26th, 2017, 17:44
I would definitely be interested and appreciate your help along the way. I'm off to work right now so I'll respond again later this evening.

TMO
March 27th, 2017, 05:18
Hello Bret. I too would be interested in joining your game. Full disclosure: I've played and DM'd through this adventure but I can easily play dumb (which usually means letting the rest of the party make the major decisions). If this does not dissuade you then please let me know.

Rywn
March 27th, 2017, 16:04
Been looking for a later night game. Monday or Wednesday at that time would work great for me.

Bret C.
March 28th, 2017, 01:42
TMO, it does not dissuade me at all. I'll PM both you and Rywn right now.

StoriTellar
March 28th, 2017, 06:58