PDA

View Full Version : Players Handbook Theme - Progress

TheSpartanShow
March 25th, 2017, 17:52
I've never done any work like this before and I have just been fumbling about on Fantasy Grounds designing a Players Handbook theme. I was wondering if there was a complete listing of all the assets we can manipulate. For example, Font Color on the Party Sheet, framdef for the token window.

Anyway, I haven't done much and have been borrowing and learning from the FGPro theme and the Curse of Strahd theme, but here is what I have after a few hours of fiddling around.

Zacchaeus
March 25th, 2017, 18:35
You'll find them all (https://www.fantasygrounds.com/forums/showthread.php?36035-Art-Asset-List-for-5e-Themes) here.

GarthGiantbane
March 25th, 2017, 19:10
Nice Job! I like the black right edge and plain buttons with labels on them. It looks like you're getting along nicely, keep it up... please :)

ll00ll00ll00ll
March 25th, 2017, 20:05
PM me with specific questions, I will do my best to help you out with this stuff.

If you're working from my fgPro extension, under the file "graphics-fonts.xml" you will need to go to these specific lines to modify the font colors:
<!-- Party Sheet -->
<font name="label_ps_name">
<fgffile name="graphics/fonts/bold-10.fgf" />
<color value="000000" />
</font>
<font name="list-empty-ps">
<fgffile name="graphics/fonts/italic-10.fgf" />
<color value="000000" />
</font>

For the token window, go to "graphics-frames.xml", then look for:
<!-- Token Bag -->
<framedef name="tokenbag">
<bitmap file="graphics/fgpro_graphics/utilitybox3.png" />
<offset>68,75,77,51</offset>
<insideoffset>0,0,18,16</insideoffset>
</framedef>

to modify the art used for the token window, you will need to modify the graphics file "utilitybox3.png", or create your own file, then put that file name in this position.