PDA

View Full Version : LFG 1 Player Night Game Sun-Fri 10PM+ CST 5E

Rywn
March 6th, 2017, 20:42
FG License: Ultimate
Time Zone: Central USA
Days of week, frequency, and time: Sunday through Friday 10pm or later. Any frequency.
Term: Long-term
Voice: Have used Teamspeak, Discord, Curse, Skype, and am open to others.

Game System Preferred: D&D 5E
Game System Experience: Have played and DMed 5E since release.
Fantasy Ground Experience: Have been using FG for about a year and a half. There are undoubtedly others who know it better, but I have a good grasp of it.

Character Type Preferred: Have played and am willing to play any class or type.
About me: I have been role-playing for about 20 years, mostly D&D. I am open to just about any style of play, as long as we have fun. I have been with groups that take things a little to seriously, it is a game and while joking around can get out of hand the goal, to me, is to have fun.

TheDux
March 7th, 2017, 00:04
Hey, I would be definately interested.

My question is...is that daily Sunday through Friday? Flexible schedule week to week? Or open schedule for now until we pick a date? Conventional wisdom says we won't be playing 6 days a week but you never know.

I have been playing 5e since release (and played the play test). Before that 3rd for years. DMed for most of it.

I will admit that I am looking to play 1 specific character at the moment. It is a non-perfectly optimized character, but I think fits a playstyle I have wanted to play for a long time (teleporting melee fight a la Nightcrawler of X-men). If I get in ai would love to talk more about the build and character.

Rywn
March 7th, 2017, 03:24
I am just looking for a group to get into and am open to almost any night after 10.

TheDux
March 7th, 2017, 03:30
My bad hermano, misread the post.

Rywn
March 7th, 2017, 03:35
No problem. I am looking to start a Friday night game if your interested.