PDA

View Full Version : Looking for Group 1 weekdays/Weekends5E, 3.5E, Pathfinders

zileat102
February 28th, 2017, 23:22
FG License: Currently Free, have held Ult Lic before.
Time Zone: EST
Day(s) of week, frequency, and time: Monday& Friday anytime Tuesday-Thursday after 9pm EST Sat-Sun Anytime.
Term: Long term or One-shot.
Voice: Have skype, Discord, and can download the others
Game System Preferred: 5E, 3.5, and Pathfinders
Game System Experience:New to 5E, have played around with it on FG some, but nothing to write a book about. I have 10yrs+ experience with 3.5, and 3.0. I have some experience with ADnD, via the baldur's Gate games.
Fantasy Grounds Experience: As stated above, I have some experience with FG, as a GM and much less as a player. I started building my own games, using in game books. So yea, my knowledge is is quite basic, but wanting to learn FG.
Character Type Preferred: Wiz, Pld, Rng, Barb. are my all time preferred. However, I do put the party needs first. I.E. I get into a party that already has all my preferred classes, I am willing to play any of the others.