PDA

View Full Version : Red Dragon Adventures: A Professional Storytelling Service

Pox
February 20th, 2017, 18:16
Disclaimer: Smiteworks does not endorse my service, but I was granted permission to post about it from Doug at Fantasy Grounds Support.

My name is Cavin DeJordy, and about a year and a half ago I started storytelling professionally. I have many years of experience running Dungeons & Dragons sessions, and the Fantasy Grounds virtual tabletop has made it possible for me to organize and host sessions for clients all over the world. It has been an amazing experience, and now I hope to share my services with the Fantasy Grounds 4E community.

You can read more about me and my service details, as well as book a consultation with me here: https://reddragonadventures.simplybook.me/v2/#

Thank you for your consideration, and continue to have fun with D&D 4E and Fantasy Grounds!

timdog88
February 20th, 2017, 18:26
I guess I'm not clear what service you are providing? Are you a professional dm? Or something else?

Pox
February 20th, 2017, 18:28
Yes, I am a professional DM, but I also could work with you on other associated things. There is a much more detailed breakdown of what I can do for you if you follow the link.

Wookiee420
February 20th, 2017, 22:29
am i reading your site right? you normally would charge $25 to consult someone on what RPG experience they want, which you are giving for free. But nowhere on your site does it mention what it will cost to play a game. In fact your site doesnt really tell what you do, are you making me a custom adventure for you to dm? are you making adventures for me to dm? are you even a dm or just a writer? do you find people writers? Nowhere on your site does it say that you are a DM for hire. So you post this as what you do but what do you do? I am super confused, you list things but not services and you dont tell us once what your services cost or entail other then that $25 that you arent charging.