PDA

View Full Version : Request - a campaign mode adventure outside restrictions.

ChadHale
February 19th, 2017, 16:13
Hello all,
I have a pfs number and a lite lic. I am a noob to FGII.
what am I looking for?

An adventure (modules or adventure path) to be run in campaign mode.
1. This will provide all players a chronicle sheet for use in a future PFS game.
2. this campaign mode run is conducted outside of the normal restrictions of PFS.
3. Character creation:

The GM could give all the players one item of up to 900 gp in value. (An heirloom from a retired level 12 character, perhaps? could this enable a tank to start with plate? maybe.)
The GM could grant one, or even two bonus feats (or for example- one bonus feat with the stipulation that it be a skill benefiting feat, such as additional traits, additional skill access, skill focus, or a feat like acrobatic, diplomatic, quick fingers, etc.)
The GM could allow all characters to be built with a 30 point total, with the restriction that no ability score will be less than 10 prior to racial adjustment. alternately, a 30 point build where all ability scores must have a minimum points spent.
The GM could allow any and all content even third party materials (*such as dreamscarred press' Ultimate psionics), save abusive combos of race/class/archetype (*i.e. those with stacking multipliers, absurd number of attacks per round, total immunities, or the equivalent of the SDF-1 Grand Cannon).
Players could be allowed to play a desired character race without needing to have a chronicle sheet with the race option granted as a boon.

4. The understanding is that these characters would not be PFS legal and can not be used outside the campaign mode game and might not be able to transfer to other campaign mode games with differing character generation rules.
5. The chronicle sheet is not for use by the campaign mode character, but for a future PFS legal character only once all requirements have been met.