View Full Version : LFG 1 Player LF Weeknight Game Thurs Tues or Fri 9pm PST (or later) Prefer 5E

JacobSteep
February 16th, 2017, 07:56
FG License: Standard Monthly

My name is Justin

I am a 41 yo father of three living in PST (California) and Have a small window I can play in, looking for something Friday nights, the later the better, Looking for a weekly game, I am fairly new to DND.

I am open to invites on other days and times on a case by case basis

I very much enjoy the game, especially the roleplaying aspect and am looking to play 5E content. Modules or Seasons. I can use Voice chat, TM or Discord or any other requested

I have been playing for about 5 months and recently started hosting my own homebrew campaign at my local game shop. My knowledge is increasing. I have ZERO experience with FG but I am a savvy person (I work for a computer company named after fruit....) and I pick software up quickly. A guiding hand for my first character creation in FG would be nice.

I love playing casters, especially Warlocks, but have always wanted to play a Bard or a Ranger. I am open to all classes or playing any class that is needed to round a party out

I am committed to the game and will show up unless I am absolutely not able to, I really dislike wishy washy players. I also would like a more adult and less kid oriented group

Well I hope Someone is looking for a fun new addition to their game,let me know!

TMO
February 17th, 2017, 16:26
Justin (aka JacobSteep),

I want to extend a hearty welcome to D&D and the FG community. While I am not presently looking to build another group for a campaign, you are the type of player I would be looking for. Therefore, I have no doubts you will find a group that is well suited to your needs and preferences. My advice is to keep looking in the LFG forums for DMs seeking new players. Personally, I will add you to my contacts in case I do decide to start a new group or need to invite players to my current campaign.

JacobSteep