Term: Prefer Long Term Group, but the game doesnt need to last forever

Text or Voice: Prefer voice
Voice software used: Discord

Roleplay & Combat mix: 50/50
Number of Players in game & needed: at least 2 would love 4, no more than 5
Character starting level & equipment: Level 1
Character restrictions: i dont think so
https://www.fantasygrounds.com/calendar/?id=2363

Details of your scenario: Hey Grounders, my name is Matt or Wookiee, and I am looking to make entertainments with you I have been rpging and dming forever, but recently took an unwanted break but am back now. I found FG and couldnt be happier. I am looking to DM at least one more game, preferably Savage Worlds Sundered Skies. I am new to Savage Worlds but not new to stories nor DMing.

Halaku
January 17th, 2017, 22:35
Welcome back to gaming Wookiee.
This sound interesting, I would be available Sunday afternoon/evenings so in Mountain time that would be Sunday morning I think.
Depending on my own ability to get a game going of coarse.

Wookiee420
January 17th, 2017, 23:05
I can do sundays :)

spite
January 18th, 2017, 01:59
Depending what day and time (I'm pretty far away) I could be interested in this.

Wookiee420
January 18th, 2017, 03:27
Well, I am thinking weeknight my time..What works for you?

santhinal
January 18th, 2017, 03:36
first things first... will this be a 5e campaign? (i only bought the 5e players handbook for ease of character creation) and i also prefer the fifth edition.

secondly, by no character restriction does that mean you dont mind if i use a homebrew race? i really want to make a kitsune or arachne character XD seems like either or would be a ton of fun to RP and figure out a back story for.

third and finally, i can't play on weekdays (maybe weeknights but only monday and thursday) and i won't be able to play on a weekend in march as i volunteered myself to GM for koboldcon :D