Game System: Savage Worlds
Time Zone: GMT
Day of week and time: Sunday 14:00
If new game, planned start date: 22nd or 29th
Planned Duration & Frequency: 3 - 4 hour one shot

Text or Voice:Both
Voice software used: Teamspeak

Number of Players in game & needed: 3-5
Character restrictions: pregenerated characters.

Details of your scenario: The game will be set in the original series era with your away team investigating the distress call from a dilithium mining station on an ice covered moon.
I am new to savage worlds and fantasy grounds but have GMed tabletop games in the before times.
I tend to run loose with the rules in favour of fun.
The times are flexible.
any questions just ask.

Link to Gamecalendar page: https://www.fantasygrounds.com/calendar/index.xcp?id=2360

BDaniel
January 16th, 2017, 16:08
Sounds fun, I have applied. I suggest you put the game dates to a vote and set a deadline. The game with the most participants is the date you go with. Will pregens be used, if not what are your guidelines on character creation? About me: I am fairly new to FG (8 months), I GM a Savage worlds "The last parsec" game. I can assist you with the FG GM and Savage Worlds ruleset. Look forward to wearing a Red shirt!

Halaku
January 16th, 2017, 16:25
Welcome aboard.
Yes I made up 5 pregenerated characters, a helmsman, engineer, doctor, scientist and a redshirt (I mean security officer. :) ) let me know if you have any preference for character type. the helmsman is also the ranking officer.
I thought you could vote on the dates on the calendar, if not we could do a vote in this thread.

Eru the One
January 16th, 2017, 16:31
Sounds like fun!

Halaku
January 16th, 2017, 18:42
Welcome aboard Eru,

GunbunnyFuFu
January 16th, 2017, 18:49
Sounds like fun! I have applied as well..I'll play just any pregen..no set preference. I have a fair amount of experience with both FG and Savage Worlds, and happy to help in whatever way I can. Thanks!

GB

BDaniel
January 16th, 2017, 19:29