PDA

View Full Version : Dm LFP, new to FG

Zero
January 2nd, 2017, 01:23
Hello, i'm new to FG

I have built a small adventure from a mix of old games I've ran and played in.

FG License: Ultimate
Game System: D&D 5E
I just edited and bumped the original thread since it is still the same over arching story from the original.
Time Zone:Central Time USA
Day of week and time: Saturdays (10am PST, Noon CST, 1pm EST)
Players: 3 out of 4
Text or Voice: Text and Voice
Voice software used: Discord https://discord.gg/mSdbjCr
Roleplay & Combat mix: 50/50

Details: The group has reached the rank of rookie in the adventurers guild, and stopped two attempts at the return of the Undying King. There are people who can only speak broken common and some language know as old speak, that say they are going to their "old home's". What is in store for the adventurers? Will the Undying King return? Who is the Undying King?

i am going to have an alternate list for if any leave the group or maybe a second group after i am more comfortable with FG. If you are added to the alt list i will message you when there is an opening, if you cant play because you have another game or IRL reasons, i will move to the next person.

damned
January 2nd, 2017, 02:22
Welcome Zero - and congrats for jumping right into the hot seat!

Zero
January 2nd, 2017, 02:58
thank you, I've been DMing for about 19 years off and on, and just got FG the other day. Hoping to find some players that will work well together.

If it all works out then i will switch to more long term campaign.

Tobimarsh
January 2nd, 2017, 03:28
If you're planning to play Sunday's I'm interested

Answulf
January 2nd, 2017, 05:58
thank you, I've been DMing for about 19 years off and on, and just got FG the other day. Hoping to find some players that will work well together.

If it all works out then i will switch to more long term campaign.