PDA

View Full Version : Mutants & Masterminds: Looking for GM and Group.

BiggyZ
December 30th, 2016, 07:35
Hi, I'm BiggyZ, and if your like me your having dickens of a time finding a group. I LOVE RPGs, but have never played in a group, or a Tabletop before, but I'm willing to give it a try and learn. What I'm looking for is a group where we all can be ourselves, and a open-minded GM. Now since I am very new to M&M (LOL) I only have the first core book, and unfortunately haven't had much time to read it, so I might need a little help understand terms, mechanics, and rules which would be very appreciated. If interested PM your Skype username, and whether your a GM, or player to my forums profile. Standard and Pacific time.

Kiqjaq
December 30th, 2016, 08:01
I didn't even know we could make polls. That's neat.

BiggyZ
December 30th, 2016, 15:41
I know, right.

BiggyZ
December 31st, 2016, 12:43
Anyone wanna start a Mutants & Masterminds group?

Giddoen
January 13th, 2017, 18:58
HI Guys, I am a GM (love M&M) and have GM'd it since the 1st edition. I have the core books and the FG lic as well. I am pretty new to FG but get the gist of it....I'm more of a story teller GM but do enjoy the combat side of rpg's. If you guys need a seasoned GM let me know...I'm in Texas CST time zone.

MrKinister
January 15th, 2017, 17:54
Hi there. I have to say that I would be an interested player if you are up for GMing. I am experienced in M&M 3e, having run a handful of sessions myself. However, I am quite new to the Fantasy Grounds client, so I would have a lot of questions on that.

I am in LA, so PST.

Giddoen
January 17th, 2017, 03:14
I think the post might be dead as no one has replied?

MrKinister
January 17th, 2017, 03:33
It is possible. However, I am still interested. And I know there is a group of people here that would be very eager to play in an M&M 3e game. I am surprised they haven't mentioned a thing. I will see if I can rustle some of them up.

MrKinister