PDA

View Full Version : LFG 1 Very Very New Player LF any WeeknightGames IndianStandardTime (IST) / UTC+05:30

MadManMaddy
December 28th, 2016, 15:13
FG License: Ultimate

Time Zone: Indian Standard Time (IST) / UTC+05:30

Day(s) of week, frequency, and time: Any night after 08:00pm before next day 5:00am:p

Term: Preferred one shots as I’m new to FG and This genre all together.

Voice: Any kind of software is ok, just point me out to how to connect using it. Text chat preferred as its still middle of the night at my zone.

Game System Preferred: Any Game System as I said earlier I am totally new to this genre.

Game System Experience: I’m currently reading players handbook, rules, monster books for D&D 5e as those games are played more over FG. But really anything is fine, just to be a bit prepared will have to read those materials for GM’s game system. And to experience and know some of the gaming terms used in D&D I have actually started playing Baldur’s gate too (currently in chapter 1 when posted) which is supposedly D&D 2.2E or something. (If possible I would love to get the name/idea/link of the game system that is going to be played to be prepared for the adventure)

Fantasy Grounds Experience: “Level 0” :o is the word that will describe me. No game played yet on FG or any other Table Top RPG actual setups. I’m ready to learn any game style

Character Type Preferred: DM’s choice - the predefined characters that are allowed (according to the videos in tutorials there are character that the GM allows to be used)