PDA

View Full Version : Critters from DLR Marshal's Handbook - not loaded in "Critters" window

Ixion77
November 19th, 2016, 01:41
On the left Creepy Critters List from Library > DLR Marshal's Handbook.
On the right the "Critter" list from the Critter button interface.
The DLR Marshal's Handbook Group is missing (and relative Critters too).

Moon Wizard
November 23rd, 2016, 01:49
Just pushed hot fix for this one.

JPG

Varsuuk
November 24th, 2016, 04:54
I JUST got the bundle and I am not very experienced in FG (though have mucked about in 5E) so maybe I just haven't done something right. I have every SW item added today to my account open in modules.

First, when I click on many buttons (npcs/creatures?) I get something like this:

Looking at the right side (I shrunk screen to fit all icons - I set icons to "All" not GM or player or...) I see the following, it looks like less buttons. Not sure if its OP has extensions or my setup is wrong.
Definitely, no "Critters" button...

I am also having connect to self issues, but I am sleep deprived from work so I will look at that issue fresh tomorrow :)

Moon Wizard
November 24th, 2016, 05:04
The Critters button and critter class are only visible with the Deadlands Reloaded extension. Make sure that the Deadlands Reloaded extension is loaded before using any Deadlands Reloaded adventures.

Regards,
JPG

Varsuuk
November 24th, 2016, 05:32
The Critters button and critter class are only visible with the Deadlands Reloaded extension. Make sure that the Deadlands Reloaded extension is loaded before using any Deadlands Reloaded adventures.

Regards,
JPG

See... I AM so silly ;)
On the bright side, since I couldn't check it out... I shopped for more things and bought 2 C&C adventures as well ;)

I'ma gonna fear how much I spent by Sunday...

Varsuuk
November 25th, 2016, 06:25
FYI - fixed the self-connect issues. Missed one step of the port openings ;)

spite
November 30th, 2016, 06:16