PDA

View Full Version : LFG - Veteran D&D player looking for homebrew group

Nomoreliches
November 5th, 2016, 19:53
Hello!

I am an experienced D&D player looking for a long term group playing 5e. I would prefer a newer group that just started if possible. I have ultimate license and time for 1 game on Friday nights starting any time after 5pm MST and going till whenever or anytime Saturday.

About Me

Name: Will
Experience: I have been playing tabletop rpgs for over 17 years and started with first edition in 1995. I have played the following: D&D (1st through 5th edition), Pathfinder, Star Wars (both original and expanded), the White Wolf games, as well as a short dalliance into Warhammer Fantasy.
I have DM'd for most of my campaigns (including an 8 yearlong 3.5e game), but really enjoy playing. My favorite character was a human necromancer started in 2nd edition who retired at 80th level in 3.5 edition. My favorite moment was when the lawful-good, celestial warrior in the group convinced me to change from chaotic evil to neutral evil. The player was actually able to convince me with no rolls over a 2 hour conversation. Because of my experience of DMing so many years, I am capable of roleplaying any alignment, race, or class. I enjoy creating worlds and stories with the DM and players, and crafting memorable experiences that we will all remember for years to come.
Time zone: US West Coast

Character Options
Name: Grim
Race: Human
Class: Paladin - Vengeance