PDA

View Full Version : [LFP] New DM looking for New Players, D&D 5e, Monday, Tuesday, or Friday.

SaintStrelok
October 16th, 2016, 02:32
Day/Time: Monday or Tuesday, 9PM Eastern Time weekly, or Friday 11pm Eastern Time, bi-weekly.
Term: I am planning for a short to medium term group.
Number of players: 3-4
Experience: I am looking for players with less than 2 years experience or no experience in 5th edition.
Mix: 50/50 combat and role play.
Chat:voice, Skype.

I am new to the world of DMing. However, I have played D&D for over 3 years. I am new to FG, and want to get with other new players so we can learn together. I want to make our campaign as fun as possible, with plenty of jokes, amazing kills, cliffhangers, and some bowel loosening moments thrown in on top of it. I am creating a large world for adventures to explore freely, and hope you will join me.

Please let me know what days and time you are available, types of characters you like to play, your D&D experience, and a little about yourself.

Maximus
October 16th, 2016, 02:40
I would like to join your group. I have only been playing D&D for about 6 months, so I am a newbie. I would like to play a Barbarian Half orc. I like to be up front in the battle. Tuesday nights would be best, but I open to any of those days.
Thanks

JohnD
October 16th, 2016, 03:35
Don't forget the baked beans and boiled cabbage. That will take care of the bowel loosening.

Dawgzilla
October 16th, 2016, 04:19
PM sent to you

CHETE79
October 16th, 2016, 04:28
Hello, I would like to join. I have only 6 hours of experience in D&D so Iīm very new. I would like to be a Wood Elf ranger. My first language is spanish but I can try if I can understand the game by skype if not I leave the game donīt worry.. I dont want to slow down the game. At 9pm EST is ok for me, how many hours each game?

Regards

gnombre
October 16th, 2016, 04:58