PDA

View Full Version : LFG 1 Player LF Weekly Game Mountain time USA gestalt 3.5e

Jaekaido
October 13th, 2016, 22:10
Time zone: US mountain time (UTC-7)

Number of Players:myself

Time of Day Available:i cannot play Saturdays, Sundays or Mondays. other than that i am available

Fantasy Grounds License:standard license

Term of game play:looking long term

Voice/Visual: i can do both though i would prefer just voice

Game System Preferred: D&D 3.5e

Game System Experience: i have over 10 years of experience with 3.5

Fantasy Grounds Experience: i have played in one session and have tinkered around locally to familiarize myself to it, but i don't know everything.

Character Type Preferred: a teleporting samurai rogue

About Yourself: well i am very creative and enjoy making jokes. i would prefer to play in a game that is funny but still has a story. i am some what quiet but i will liven up as we go, i promise.

Phlyghtt79
October 13th, 2016, 23:01
Time zone: PST (UTC -8)

Number of Players: me and Jaekaido make 2

Time of Day Available: prefer Wednesday/Thursday evenings after 4pm PDT (UTC -8), may be unavailable otherwise

Fantasy Grounds License: free licence

Term of game play: prefer long term, weekly

Voice/Visual: voice only as I haven't got a webcam (prefer TS)

Game System Preferred: D&D 3.5E or D&D 5E or Pathfinder

Game System Experience: kind of a newbie to tabletop gaming and FG having played only a couple games of Pathfinder like a year ago for FGCon and some very casual d&d homebrew way back, otherwise I play games like DDO and NWN (currently playing Divine Divinity), yup ;P

Fantasy Grounds Experience: pretty green

Character Type Preferred: dps types, especially combat rogue/sorcerer

About Yourself: quiet but i know how to cut loose too, I also enjoy some comedy

Jimbo
October 13th, 2016, 23:02