PDA

View Full Version : LFG 1 Player LF Weeknight Or Weekend Game PST US Time Any 5e Hardcover Campaign

shikage
October 1st, 2016, 05:31
FG License: Standard License
Timezone: Pacific Time US/Canada
Time: Looking for a weekly game Weeknights after 6pm Pacific or anytime Weekends.
Term: Looking to complete one of the published hardcover campaigns (Tyranny of Dragons, Elemental Evil, Rage of Demons, Curse of Strahd, Stormking's Thunder)
Voice: Text only
Experience: I have many years experience playing D&D and various RPG games. I haven't played any Fantasy Grounds games however, I have played with the program and am moderately familiar with how it works.

I've been recently running Lost Mine of Phandelver for some people at work and it has me wanting to play some more and to sit back and enjoy being the player. I have no specific character I am itching to play and it would vary somewhat depending on the campaign I might get involved in. I would just like to get involved in one of these campaigns from the start and hopefully follow through the whole story. I've been playing RPGs for over 20 years and haven't had the chance yet to try many for 5e so I am looking forward to getting to try out some interesting ones this way.

damned
October 1st, 2016, 06:01
Hi shikage do checkout the games on offer at FG Con 9. There are stacks of 5e, Pathfinder, Savage Worlds and other good stuff. You might be looking for something different long term but playing at FG Con lets you try other systems, try other characters, meet other players and GMs and all this can help you find new opportunities for future campaigns.

https://www.fg-con.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/09/fgcon9-sig5.jpg (https://www.fg-con.com/events/)
FG Con 9 – Fantasy Grounds Online RPG Convention - October 14-16 2016
Register at www.fg-con.com (https://www.fg-con.com/) for all the latest info.

dhaughton
October 2nd, 2016, 04:53