If new game, planned start date: September 11th
Planned Frequency: Weekly, or every other week
Term: Depends on the group

Text or Voice: Voice
Voice software used: Skype

Roleplay & Combat mix: flexible, depends on group
Number of Players in game & needed: Have 2 players, need 2-3 more
Character starting level & equipment: Lost Mine Pre-gens

Details of your scenario: I'm newer to FG, so want to run this basic adventure to get used to running on this system. We'll use the Pre-gen characters, and will roll on 1st night, high roll gets first choice of character. Planning on having fun, no whiners, no rules lawyers, and I am not an expert of Forgotten Realms Geography, so I may tell you the Mulmaster is West of NeverWinter, don't hold it against me.

If you enjoy having a good time playing, please join. We have 2 players (who I have never played with), and need two or three more.

Link to Gamecalendar page: I listed it on the calendar, but have no idea how to link it, LOL.

Erbun
September 11th, 2016, 02:49
Hey!

So I'm kinda new to DnD. Played my first game tonight using this system at the local game store and had a blast, but have enjoyed watching games online and have a basic understanding of the system. (Though I do wish for rolling actual dice lol). I'm very interested in joining your game tomorrow. I don't know the rules well enough to be a lawyer and am more concerned with having fun so I could care less if a mountain is in the wrong direction. (Seriously, we're spitting fire from our hands, I think its safe to assume that some weird **** happens from time to time.)

If you're ok with some dumb questions from a quasi new player, just let me know! Thanks!

MentalChillness
September 11th, 2016, 02:50
I'm in. Finally, been waiting to play a FG game for the first time. Used to play 3.5, this will be my first 5e game as well.

Lexfire
September 11th, 2016, 04:05