PDA

View Full Version : [LFP] DDEX 3-01 Harried in Hillsfar August 8th 10am EDT

dreadpiratejosh
August 3rd, 2016, 19:04
This is a little short notice for an AL adventure this coming Monday at 10am EST.

DDEX 3-01 Harried in Hillsfar August 8th 10am EDT

Sing up on the game calendar here as well as more information: (can't post the link to the games calendar, "Post Denied." Hilarious. Sign up on the games calendar, ID: 2120)

FG License: Ultimate, players only need Demo
Game System: 5th Edition Dungeons & Dragons

Text or Voice: Voice
Voice software used: TeamSpeak

Shrp72
August 4th, 2016, 21:24
I will give this a go. I don't care to much about legal this, legal that. I am new to 5e and FG. There will be a learning curve.

dreadpiratejosh
August 4th, 2016, 22:33
Well, I'm sorry you feel that way. But I'm running it as Adventure League legal game. Which is why I posted it in the Adventure League forum and not the regular LFG forum.
J.

Shrp72
August 4th, 2016, 22:47
Huh? Sorry that I feel what way. My point was I don't feel any way about it. I am so green that I really don't know what a league game or illegal game is. Nor does it matter to me. I can role play within any structure. I am looking forward to playing.

damned
August 5th, 2016, 01:12
Hi Shrp72 - Adventure League games have specific requirements for the characters. If you are new to 5e/AL/RPGs have a chat with GM via PM and see if he/she can provide you with a PreGen that way you will have a compliant character. If you play a non compliant character it invalidates the session for everyone else who is playing AL.

Shrp72
August 5th, 2016, 01:13
Works for me. I am easy

damned
August 5th, 2016, 01:27
This is a little short notice for an AL adventure this coming Monday at 10am EST.

DDEX 3-01 Harried in Hillsfar August 8th 10am EDT

Sing up on the game calendar here as well as more information: (can't post the link to the games calendar, "Post Denied." Hilarious. Sign up on the games calendar, ID: 2120)