PDA

View Full Version : New to FG and LFG

brokenbikez
July 16th, 2016, 14:30
I am looking for a group. I am very new to Fg and I have an ultimate license.

damned
July 16th, 2016, 16:36
Welcome brokenbikez.
Get in there and post on games that GMs advertise. If the timing of the game suits express your interest and you will find a group sooner rather than later.

brokenbikez
July 17th, 2016, 18:32
I guess I am not doing things right. I have posted on alot of games but havent got any feed back. kinda bummed too I want to play and have put myself out there and nothing :cry:

JohnD
July 17th, 2016, 19:19
Post in DM threads where they are looking for players. Like in a face to face medium, it probably will take more than 28 hours to find a game, especially if you are just interested in 5e as those fill up immediately without most DMs having to do anything other than offer the game.

damned
July 17th, 2016, 23:11
I guess I am not doing things right. I have posted on alot of games but havent got any feed back. kinda bummed too I want to play and have put myself out there and nothing :cry: