PDA

View Full Version : New campaign June 23rd

Nimply
June 22nd, 2016, 20:15
FG License: Ultimate. I have everything, including adventures, feats, etc.
Game System: Dungeons & Dragons 5th edition

Time Zone: Eastern USA.
Day of week and time: June 23rd will be the Meet and Greet starting at 10 am EST. During this time we will discuss which days and time works best for everyone.
Planned start date: June 23rd will be the Meet and Greet.
Planned Frequency: Once we are all gathered we will discuss when and how often to meet.
Term: Long Term.

Text or Voice: Voice
Voice software used: Teamspeak 3 using this forums info. Push To Talk will be required and Non-Use of foul language is also requested.

Roleplay & Combat mix: 30 RP/70 Combat. I am not good at changing my voice, but if RP presents itself more often, then all good to me.
Number of Players needed: I like to have around 4-5 players.
Character starting level: 1st level.

Details of your scenario: I do not want to prepare something someone has done already or is familiar with. When we are together we can discuss which adventure will work great for everyone. I would like to do Curse of Strahd though....

Link to Gamecalendar page: https://www.fantasygrounds.com/calendar/index.xcp?id=2063

rob2e
June 22nd, 2016, 22:07
I signed up. I know you haven't decided yet, but my vote is for Out of the Abyss, Scourge of the Sword Coast, or Legacy of the Crystal Shard.

Also, meet and greet info? Teamspeak room?

ThanX!

Salos
June 23rd, 2016, 01:06